Too Much Exciting Stuff!

September 13, 2007

Well I’ve got so much to review this weeks I don’t even know where to start, so I thought I’d give you a run down with what’s coming into my hands

First off I got accepted to the Call of Duty 4 Xbox 360 Multiplayer Beta which was damn lucky on my behalf, so I will be sure to take some footage, some pics, and give you a full review after a weekends worth of gameplay. So far I have played it for a few hours, and I am DAMN impressed with it to say the least.

Then running through my CD player right now is not only the new album from Finnish rock group HIM Venus Doom, but also the follow up to In Your Honor from Foo Fighters, Echoes, Silence, Paitence and Grace. So you will also get a review on these two eagerly awaited albums

Monday sees the launch of the Team Fortress 2 beta for those who have pre-ordered The Orange Box, so I will be sure to report on that one. I have been following the progress of TF2 for years, since way back when it seemed to resemble what we are looking forward to with COD 4

Then after that, I’ve got Skate being released the following Thursday along with Stranglehold both on the Xbox 360, then of course the big Halo 3 launch the week after. Then a few weeks later, Zelda and The Phantom Hourglass on DS, followed by a comparison review of The Orange Box on PC and Xbox 360

Then I think not only will I be totally broke, but I will need a rest to get my head around things. Hopefully somewhere in all of this, I can get access to an Ipod Touch also 🙂

So stay tuned, back to Bioshock I go

Hellerphant